Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement at Mount Carmel High School is dedicated to the progress, continuity, and growth of our great institution, not only into the 21st Century, but for another 118 years, and beyond. 

MAKING AN IMPACT

The Office of Institutional Advancement at Mount Carmel High School seeks to involve alumni, friends, parents, corporations, foundations, and other benefactors and partners who want to provide opportunities for current students and believe in the importance of vibrant educational experiences grounded in the schools mission, "to live with Zeal for God, for life, and for learning."

The Office of Institutional Advancement is responsible for fund raising in order to support the students of Mount Carmel High School. We do this through the Annual Fund appeal, Scholarships, the Capital Campaign. the Mount Carmel Educational Foundation, and, new in 2015, a Day of Giving. The office also works in conjunction with the Alumni Association to offer our more than 14,000 alumni the opportunity to stay connected with the Caravan.

The alumni, families, and friends of Mount Carmel High School are the greatest assets we have.  In recognition of this, we thank you for past support and continued assistance in attaining our future goals and growth. 

“We are as proud of our past, as we are as confident of our future.  We are MC.”

Give to MCHSMake an Impact

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

Mr. Ned Hughes '70

Mr. Ned Hughes '70

President
ext. 212
nhughes@mchs.org
Mr. David Lenti

Mr. David Lenti

Vice President for Institutional Advancement; Football
ext. 260
dlenti@mchs.org
Mr. Michael Holland

Mr. Michael Holland

​Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement; Rugby
ext. 285
mholland@mchs.org
Mr. Craig Ferguson

Mr. Craig Ferguson

Director of Alumni Relations; Transportation
ext. 290
cferguson@mchs.org
Ms. Adrienne McArdle

Ms. Adrienne McArdle

Director of Annual Giving; Scholarships
ext. 226
amcardle@mchs.org
Mrs. Denise Carey

Mrs. Denise Carey

​Administrative Assistant - President
ext. 214
dcarey@mchs.org
Ms. Rebecca Kohn

Ms. Rebecca Kohn

Advancement Coordinator
rkohn@mchs.org