Faculty/Staff Contact List

Download a complete listing of faculty extensions here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q S T W

 

A

Mr. Doug Awe

Mr. Doug Awe

Science; P.E.; Trainer
ext. 236
dawe@mchs.org
Mr. Mark Antonietti

Mr. Mark Antonietti

English; Mandarin; Football
mantonietti@mchs.org

B

Mr. Dara Behzadi

Mr. Dara Behzadi

Dr. Jon Berry

Dr. Jon Berry

Latin; English; World Language Dept. Facilitator
jberry@mchs.org
Mr. Jerrold Blew

Mr. Jerrold Blew

Mathematics; Football
jblew@mchs.org
Mr. Thomas Bogucki

Mr. Thomas Bogucki

Mr. Daniel Burke

Mr. Daniel Burke

Theology; Theology Department Facilitator; Cross Country; Track; Scholastic Bowl
dburke@mchs.org
Dr. John Byrne

Dr. John Byrne

Vice President of Operations
ext. 240
jbyrne@mchs.org

C

Mrs. Nydia Cahue

Mrs. Nydia Cahue

Administrative Assistant - Discipline Office; Attendance
ext. 299
ncahue@mchs.org
Mrs. Julie Chappetto

Mrs. Julie Chappetto

Art; Yearbook; Yoga
jchappetto@mchs.org
Mr. Caribee Collier

Mr. Caribee Collier

Science; Mathematics; Dept. Facilitator
ccollier@mchs.org
Mrs. Denise Carey

Mrs. Denise Carey

​Administrative Assistant - President
ext. 214
dcarey@mchs.org

D

Mrs. Karen Dempsey

Mrs. Karen Dempsey

Grant Writer
ext. 277
kdempsey@mchs.org
Mrs. Sue Doheny

Mrs. Sue Doheny

Administrative Assistant - Athletic Office
ext. 229
sdoheny@mchs.org

E

Mr. Tom Eisenbraun

Mr. Tom Eisenbraun

Director of Guidance; College Counselor; NHS Moderator; Scholastic Bowl; Social Studies; Baseball
ext. 231
teisenbraun@mchs.org
Mr. Jeff Enright, Esq.

Mr. Jeff Enright, Esq.

Dean of Honors Program; Social Studies Department Facilitator; Mock Trial; Baseball; Ehrenstrom Scholars Fraternity Moderator
ext. 301
jenright@mchs.org

F

Mr. Craig Ferguson

Mr. Craig Ferguson

​Director of Alumni Relations; Hockey
ext. 290
cferguson@mchs.org

G

Fr. Leopold Glueckert, O. Carm.

Fr. Leopold Glueckert, O. Carm.

​Carmelite Historian and Archivist
lglueckert@mchs.org
Mr. David Glonek

Mr. David Glonek

Mr. Antonio Godinez

Mr. Antonio Godinez

Spanish; Soccer
agodinez@mchs.org
Mr. Jacob Goldberg

Mr. Jacob Goldberg

​Media Specialist
​ext. 216 
jgoldberg@mchs.org
Mr. Chris Goolsby

Mr. Chris Goolsby

Assistant Principal for Academics and Records; Yearbook
ext. 250
cgoolsby@mchs.org
Mr. Rick Good

Mr. Rick Good

Staff Accountant; Business Analyst; Transportation; Football
ext. 213
rgood@mchs.org
Mr. Jim Gilbert

Mr. Jim Gilbert

​Director of Finance
ext. 269
jgilbert@mchs.org

H

Mr. Daniel Haggerty

Mr. Daniel Haggerty

English; Football
dhaggerty@mchs.org
Mr. John Haggerty

Mr. John Haggerty

​Vice President for Mission Effectiveness; English; Newspaper
ext. 252
jhaggerty@mchs.org
Ms. Huda Hamdan

Ms. Huda Hamdan

Counseling (students with last names P-Z)
ext. 270
hhamdan@mchs.org
Mr. Matthew Hawk

Mr. Matthew Hawk

​Admissions Specialist; Chess; English
ext. 280
mhawk@mchs.org
Mrs. Mary Clare Hogan

Mrs. Mary Clare Hogan

Administrative Assistant - Records
ext. 238
mhogan@mchs.org
Mr. Michael Holland

Mr. Michael Holland

​Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement; Rugby
ext. 285
mholland@mchs.org
Mr. Ned Hughes '70

Mr. Ned Hughes '70

President
ext. 212
nhughes@mchs.org
Sr. Helen Jeanne Hurley, BVM

Sr. Helen Jeanne Hurley, BVM

Mr. Brian Hurry

Mr. Brian Hurry

Social Studies; Baseball
ext. 243
bhurry@mchs.org

J

Mr. Tyler Jones

Mr. Tyler Jones

​English; Technology; Student Activities Director; Chess
tjones@mchs.org
RSS Feed  

K

Mr. Pete Kammholz

Mr. Pete Kammholz

Mr. Thomas Kienzle

Mr. Thomas Kienzle

Ms. Rebecca Kohn

Ms. Rebecca Kohn

Advancement Coordinator
rkohn@mchs.org
Ms. Milka Kattan

Ms. Milka Kattan

​Human Resources Specialist
ext. 204
mkattan@mchs.org

L

Mr. David Lenti

Mr. David Lenti

Vice President for Institutional Advancement; Football
ext. 260
dlenti@mchs.org
Fr. James B. Lewis, O.Carm.

Fr. James B. Lewis, O.Carm.

Counseling (students with last names H-O)
ext. 379
​jlewis@mchs.org
Mr. Frank Lenti

Mr. Frank Lenti

Vice President of Athletics; Football
ext. 220
flenti@mchs.org
Mr. Dan LaCount

Mr. Dan LaCount

Athletic Director
ext. 259
dlacount@mchs.org

M

Mrs. Joann Marcinko

Mrs. Joann Marcinko

Caravan Spirit Shop Manager
ext. 258
jmarcinko@mchs.org
Ms. Maryhelen Matijevic

Ms. Maryhelen Matijevic

Assistant Principal for Curriculum & Instruction; Social Studies
ext. 211
mmatijevic@mchs.org
Mr. Lubo Matvej

Mr. Lubo Matvej

Maintenance
Mrs. Laura Mazurkiewicz

Mrs. Laura Mazurkiewicz

Administrative Assistant - Academic Office
ext. 200
lmaz@mchs.org
Ms. Adrienne McArdle

Ms. Adrienne McArdle

Director of Annual Giving; Scholarships
ext. 226
amcardle@mchs.org
Mr. Patrick McGarry

Mr. Patrick McGarry

Theology; Student Activities Director
patrickmcgarry@mchs.org
Fr. Peter McGarry, O.Carm.

Fr. Peter McGarry, O.Carm.

Alumni Chaplain
pmcgarry@mchs.org
Mr. Phil McGovern

Mr. Phil McGovern

English; Basketball; Golf; Creative Writing Club; CBN
pmcgovern@mchs.org
Mr. Tom McGrath

Mr. Tom McGrath

Mathematics
tmcgrath@mchs.org
Mr. Matthew Mcguire

Mr. Matthew Mcguire

Art; Technology; Lacrosse; Swimming
mmcguire@mchs.org
Mrs. Shanta McKay-Wheeler

Mrs. Shanta McKay-Wheeler

Counseling (students with last names A-G); AP Psychology; Multicultural Club; Know you Heritage
ext. 254
smckay@mchs.org
Mrs. Krishna Millsapp

Mrs. Krishna Millsapp

Science; Multicultural Club
kmillsapp@mchs.org
Mr. Michael Minogue

Mr. Michael Minogue

Assistant Dean of Students; Science; Football
ext. 271
mminogue@mchs.org
Mr. Antonio Mota

Mr. Antonio Mota

Spanish; Chess Club
amota@mchs.org
Mr. David Milavickas

Mr. David Milavickas

​Mathematics; Football
dmilavickas@mchs.org

N

Mrs. Abby Nelson

Mrs. Abby Nelson

McDermott-Doyle, Volleyball
​anelson@mchs.org
Mr. Jonathan Nelson

Mr. Jonathan Nelson

Theology; Kairos
jnelson@mchs.org
Mr. Adam Nissen

Mr. Adam Nissen

Social Studies; Football; Track; History Club
anissen@mchs.org
Mr. William Nolan

Mr. William Nolan

Director of Admissions; Football; History
ext. 265
bnolan@mchs.org
Mr. Lorenzo Nunez

Mr. Lorenzo Nunez

​Theology; Football
lnunez@mchs.org

O

Mr. Frank O'Connor

Mr. Frank O'Connor

Security
Mr. Dan O'Connor

Mr. Dan O'Connor

Freshman First Program
ext. 209
doconnor@mchs.org
Mrs. Maureen O'Donnell

Mrs. Maureen O'Donnell

Director of the McDermott/Doyle Program
modonnell@mchs.org

P

Mr. Walter Perez

Mr. Walter Perez

Building Engineer
ext. 221
MR. MOISES PACHECO

MR. MOISES PACHECO

Fine Arts; Jazz Band
mpacheco@mchs.org
Mrs. Mary Jo Pienton

Mrs. Mary Jo Pienton

English; Media Specialist
ext. 233
mpienton@mchs.org
Mr. Gawaine Perkins

Mr. Gawaine Perkins

Community Support Specialist; Assistant Athletic Director
ext. 219
gperkins@mchs.org

S

Mr. Thomas P. Scanlan

Mr. Thomas P. Scanlan

​Technology
tscanlan@mchs.org
Mr. Phil Segroves

Mr. Phil Segroves

Associate Director of Admissions; Head Basketball Coach
ext. 281
psegroves@mchs.org
Ms. Caitlin Sherlock

Ms. Caitlin Sherlock

McDermott-Doyle, Reading & Language Skills
​csherlock@mchs.org
Mrs. Jennifer Smola

Mrs. Jennifer Smola

Mathematics; Mathematics Dept. Facilitator
jsmola@mchs.org
Ms. Claire Spakowski

Ms. Claire Spakowski

Director of Marketing and Communications
ext. 247
cmattison@mchs.org
Mr. John Stimler

Mr. John Stimler

Principal; Theology
ext. 272
jstimler@mchs.org
Mr. Timothy Surges

Mr. Timothy Surges

Technology; Network Administrator
ext. 292
tsurges@mchs.org
Mr. Sean Sweany

Mr. Sean Sweany

Latin; Director of Student Activities 
ext. 237
ssweany@mchs.org
Mr. Andrew Sobucki

Mr. Andrew Sobucki

Science; Science and Technology Department Facilitator; STEM
asobucki@mchs.org

T

Mrs. Marita Tierney

Mrs. Marita Tierney


V

MR. GEORGE VRECHEK

MR. GEORGE VRECHEK

​Mount Carmel Volunteer, Journalism/Writing Coach 
gvrechek@mchs.org
Mr. George Valentine

Mr. George Valentine

Ignatian Volunteer
RSS Feed  

W

Mr. Chris Wilhelmi

Mr. Chris Wilhelmi

History; Lacrosse, Swimming, Consumer Ed, Business 
cwilhelmi@mchs.org
Mr. Gregory Welch

Mr. Gregory Welch

Campus Minister; Theology
ext. 264
gwelch@mchs.org
RSS Feed