News


Varsity Soccer 8/26
Reavis Tourney 
Cristo Rey 1  MC 0 

Varsity Golf 8/23
Mount Carmel Invite 
Elliot Gates - 85 
Tim Griffin - 87 

Varsity Golf 8/18
St Laurence Invite 
Team finished 4th 
Low Scores: Hayes 81, Goodman 84 

2014 Golf Tryouts
August 13th Glenwoodie Golf Course 6:30am
August 14th Glenwoodie Golf Course 6:00am

2014 Soccer Tryouts
August 13,14,15th
Frosh & Sophomores 9am-11am
Juniors & Seniors 11am-1pm

No one will be able to tryout with the physical form completed! 

2014 Cross Country
First Practice - August 13th 
9am at Mount Carmel 
Anyone interested in running.
There are no tryouts 

Varsity Baseball: 4/17
MC 5   Gordon Tech 1

Varsity Baseball: 4/16
MC 9   St. Ignatius 1

Varsity Baseball: 4/12
MC 7   Crown Point 6

Varsity Baseball: 4/10
MC 3   Marian Catholic 2

  

Events

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs Reavis Windy City Classic
Golf vs Brother Rice at The Meadows

Friday, August 29, 2014

6:00 PM - Sophomore Football vs Glenbard North

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs Reavis Windy City Classic
9:30 AM - Freshman Brown Football vs Glenbard North
11:00 AM - Freshman White Football vs Glenbard North
1:00 PM - Golf vs Bishop Mac Invite

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Caravan Football on CBN
Battle of The Champions 
Mount Carmel vs St Joseph's Prep, PA 
LIVE AUDIO Broadcast On CBN 
CLICK HERE 

12:00 PM - Varsity Football vs St Joseph's Prep - PA

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs Reavis Windy City Classic

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Women's Gridiron Clinic 2014
You’ve watched your sons, husbands, brothers, nephews and friends play for the Caravan, now you’ll have the opportunity to learn the skills and drills yourself from our back-to-back State Champions!

Golf vs Providence & Fenwick at Olympia Fields

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Golf vs JV only vs St Ignatius at Jackson Park
Varsity Soccer vs Reavis Windy City Classic
4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Marist

Friday, September 05, 2014

Sophomore Football vs Open Date - TBA
7:30 PM - Varsity Football vs Morgan Park

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Cross Country vs Fenton Early Bird Invitational @ Fenton H. S. 1000 West Green Street, Bensenville, IL 60106
Varsity Soccer vs Reavis Windy City Classic (Final 8)
10:00 AM - Freshman Brown Football vs Huntley HS
11:00 AM - Varsity Soccer vs Loyola
11:00 AM - Sophomore Soccer vs Loyola
11:00 AM - Freshman Soccer vs Hinsdale South
11:30 AM - Freshman White Football vs Huntley HS

Sunday, September 07, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs Reavis Windy City Classic (Final 8)

Monday, September 08, 2014

4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Bremen
4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Loyola
6:00 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Bremen

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

4:00 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Univ. of Chicago CS
5:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Univ. of Chicago CS

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Golf vs St Laurence at Water's Edge

Friday, September 12, 2014

4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Homewood-Flossmoor (Freshman Field)
5:00 PM - Sophomore Football vs Providence
7:30 PM - Varsity Football vs Providence

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Cross Country vs Reavis Running Rams Invitational @ Reavis H. S. 6034 West 77th Street, Burbank, IL 60459
Golf vs St Rita at Glenwoodie
9:30 AM - Freshman Brown Football vs Providence
11:00 AM - Freshman White Football vs Providence

Monday, September 15, 2014

Golf vs St Rita at Coyote Run
4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Marmion
4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Marmion

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Golf vs De La Salle at Glenwoodie

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Freshman Soccer vs Reavis Freshman Boys Tourney

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Golf vs Brother Rice at Glenwoodie
Varsity Soccer vs St Francis HS - Wheaton
4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs St Francis HS - Wheaton

Friday, September 19, 2014

5:00 PM - Sophomore Football vs St Rita
7:30 PM - Varsity Football vs St Rita

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Cross Country vs Ignatius Invitational @ TBD
Freshman Soccer vs Reavis Freshman Boys Tourney
8:00 AM - Golf vs Frosh/Soph Only HF Invite at Lincoln Oaks
9:00 AM - Sophomore Soccer vs Hinsdale South
9:30 AM - Freshman Brown Football vs St Rita
10:30 AM - Varsity Soccer vs Hinsdale South
11:00 AM - Freshman White Football vs St Rita

Monday, September 22, 2014

8:00 AM - Golf vs Illiana Christian at Glenwoodie
4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs St Rita
4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs JV - Marist
4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Marist

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Golf vs Glenwoodie
4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Brother Rice

Thursday, September 25, 2014

4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs St Rita
6:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs St Rita

Friday, September 26, 2014

Alumni Homecoming Tailgate
The President’s Caravan Council invites all alumni to join them for a Homecoming Game tailgate at Mount Carmel.  Tickets will include transportation to Gately Stadium and back to Mount Carmel, a game ticket, and food and drink at school. 

7:30 PM - Varsity Football vs De La Salle

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Cross Country vs Whitney Young Invitational @ Washington Park 5531 South King Drive, Chicago, IL 60637
9:00 AM - Golf vs Sophs Only Providence at Green Gardens
9:30 AM - Freshman Brown Football vs De La Salle
9:30 AM - Sophomore Football vs De La Salle
10:00 AM - Freshman Soccer vs Reavis
11:00 AM - Sophomore Soccer vs Washington
11:00 AM - Freshman White Football vs De La Salle
12:45 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Washington

Monday, September 29, 2014

4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs De La Salle

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs St Laurence
6:00 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs St Laurence

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs St Ignatius

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Golf vs CCL Tourney at Cog Hill
Cross Country vs Andrew Joe Mortimer Invitational (Frosh Soph only) at Turtle Head Lake 137th St and Harlem Ave, Tinley Park
4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Providence ( Gouger Road East Field )
4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Providence

Friday, October 03, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs Gateway City Classic - St Louis
4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Shepard (Polaris Field 107th and Kenton) Oak Lawn
7:30 PM - Varsity Football vs Brother Rice

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Cross Country vs Nile West Invitational at Niles West High School 5701 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60077
Varsity Soccer vs Gateway City Classic - St Louis
Golf vs Frosh Only St Rita at Glenwoodie
9:30 AM - Sophomore Football vs Brother Rice
9:30 AM - Freshman Brown Football vs Brother Rice
11:00 AM - Freshman White Football vs Brother Rice

Sunday, October 05, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs Gateway City Classic - St Louis

Monday, October 06, 2014

4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Fenwick

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Golf vs IHSA Regionals
4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Bishop Mac
4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Bishop Mac

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs St Laurence

Thursday, October 09, 2014

4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Brother Rice
4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Brother Rice

Friday, October 10, 2014

5:00 PM - Sophomore Football vs Leo
7:00 PM - Varsity Football vs Leo

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Freshman Brown Football vs Open Date - TBA
Freshman White Football vs Open Date - TBA
Golf vs IHSA Sectionals
Cross Country vs Rich Central Olympian Invite 3600 West 203rd St, Olympia Fields, IL 60461

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Reavis
4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Lake Park High School
4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Lake Park High School

Thursday, October 16, 2014

5:00 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Loyola Academy Freshman/Sophomore Tourney
5:00 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Loyola Frosh/Soph Tourney

Friday, October 17, 2014

Golf vs IHSA State
Varsity Soccer vs IHSA Regional Quarterfinals

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Cross Country vs CCL Championship
9:00 AM - Sophomore Soccer vs Loyola Freshman/Sophomore Tourney (2) 9 & 11a
9:00 AM - Freshman Soccer vs Loyola Frosh/Soph Tourney (2) 9 & 11am
9:30 AM - Freshman Brown Football vs St Laurence
11:00 AM - Freshman White Football vs St Laurence
4:30 PM - Sophomore Football vs Hales
6:30 PM - Varsity Football vs Hales

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs IHSA Regional Semi-finals

Friday, October 24, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs IHSA Regional Finals
7:30 PM - Varsity Football vs Loyola

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Cross Country vs IHSA Regionals

Salute to Champions
Hawthorne Racecourse

9:30 AM - Sophomore Football vs Loyola
9:30 AM - Freshman Brown Football vs Loyola
11:00 AM - Freshman White Football vs Loyola

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs IHSA Sectional Semi-finals

Friday, October 31, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs IHSA Sectional Final
Varsity Football vs IHSA 1st Round Playoffs

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Cross Country vs IHSA Sectionals

Friday, November 07, 2014

Varsity Football vs IHSA 2nd Round Playoffs
Varsity Soccer vs IHSA State Finals

Saturday, November 08, 2014

Cross Country vs IHSA State Finals at Detweiller Park

Friday, November 14, 2014

Varsity Football vs IHSA Quarterfinals Playoff

Friday, November 21, 2014

Varsity Football vs IHSA Semifinal Playoff

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Varsity Football vs IHSA State Championship

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Fight Night

  

Spotlight

Mount Carmel High School | 6410 S. Dante Ave., Chicago, IL 60637 | Phone: 773-324-1020 | Fax: 773-324-9235 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us