News


Varsity Volleyball 3/30
vs Brother Rice
12-25, 30-28, 16-25

Sophomore Volleyball
vs Brother Rice
10-25, 10-25

Freshman A Volleyball 3/28
1-2 Overall Tournament Results

Freshman A Volleyball 3/30
vs. Brother Rice
22-25, 14-25

Freshman B Volleyball 3/30
vs. Brother Rice
22-25, 14-25

Varsity Volleyball
3-2 Overall Tournament results

Sophomore Basketball 2/21
CCL Tournament 
Fenwick 58 MC 54

Sophomore Basketball 2/19
CCL Tournament
MC 45 Providence 44 OT

Sophomore Basketball 2/14
CCL Tournament
St. Rita 60 MC 49 OT

Sophomore Basketball 210
MC 71 St. Laurence 38

  

Events

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Fight Night

Varsity Volleyball vs Br. Rice Varsity Smack Attack Tournament
Track vs Varsity - Kaneland HS
10:00 AM
Sophomore Baseball vs Brother Rice
11:00 AM
Varsity Baseball vs Brother Rice
11:00 AM
Freshman Baseball vs Brother Rice (2)
12:00 PM

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs Opening Ceremony - Steve Bajenski Tourney

Monday, April 27, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs Brother Rice
4:30 PM
Sophomore Baseball vs Brother Rice
4:30 PM
Freshman Baseball vs Brother Rice
4:30 PM
Lacrosse vs JV - Br. Rice
5:30 PM
Lacrosse vs Var - Br. Rice
7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Tennis vs Fenwick High School
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
Sophomore Volleyball vs St. Rita High School
5:00 PM
Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh A - St. Rita
5:00 PM
Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh B - St. Rita
6:00 PM
Varsity Volleyball vs St. Rita High School
6:00 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Varsity Volleyball vs St. Ignatius College Prep
Sophomore Volleyball vs St. Ignatius College Prep
Sophomore Baseball vs St. Laurence
4:30 PM
Varsity Baseball vs St. Laurence
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
Freshman Baseball vs St Laurence
4:30 PM

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Tennis vs Bishop McNamara High School
4:00 PM
Track vs Frosh/Soph - Reavis HS
4:30 PM
Lacrosse vs Var - St Laurence
5:15 PM
Lacrosse vs JV - St Laurence
6:45 PM

Friday, May 01, 2015

Track vs Varsity - Carl Sandburg HS
4:30 PM
Water Polo vs Jones College Prep
6:00 PM

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Sophomore Volleyball vs Soph-Illiana Christian Sophomore Boys Tournament
10:00 AM
Lacrosse vs JV - Huntley
10:00 AM
Sophomore Baseball vs St. Laurence
10:00 AM
Varsity Baseball vs St. Laurence
11:00 AM
Lacrosse vs Var - Huntley
12:00 PM
Freshman Baseball vs St Laurence
12:00 PM

Monday, May 04, 2015

Tennis vs Morgan Park Academy
3:30 PM
4:30 PM
Varsity Baseball vs Loyola Academy
4:30 PM
Sophomore Baseball vs Loyola Academy
5:00 PM
Sophomore Volleyball vs St. Ignatius College Prep
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
Varsity Volleyball vs St. Ignatius College Prep
6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Tennis vs De La Salle Institute
4:00 PM
Lacrosse vs Var - Fenwick
4:30 PM
Lacrosse vs JV - Fenwick
6:00 PM

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Sophomore Baseball vs Loyola Academy
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
Varsity Baseball vs Loyola Academy
5:00 PM
Lacrosse vs Var - Immaculate Conception
5:00 PM
Sophomore Volleyball vs Loyola Academy
5:00 PM
Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh B - Loyola
5:00 PM
Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh A - Loyola
5:00 PM
Varsity Volleyball vs Loyola Academy
6:00 PM
Lacrosse vs JV - Immaculate Conception
6:30 PM

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Track vs Frosh/Soph - CCL Championship
Tennis vs St. Laurence High School
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Friday, May 08, 2015

Water Polo vs MCAC Championships - Varsity only
Track vs Varsity - Lockport HS
5:00 PM
Sophomore Volleyball vs Brother Rice JV Tournament
5:00 PM

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Water Polo vs MCAC Championships - Varsity only
Tennis vs Reavis Varsity Boys Tennis Quadrangular
9:00 AM
Sophomore Volleyball vs Brother Rice JV Tournament
9:00 AM
Freshman Baseball vs Providence (2)
10:00 AM
10:00 AM
Varsity Baseball vs Providence
11:00 AM
Sophomore Baseball vs Providence
11:00 AM
Lacrosse vs Var - West Chicago HS
12:00 PM
Lacrosse vs JV - West Chicago HS
1:30 PM

Monday, May 11, 2015

Sophomore Baseball vs Providence
4:30 PM
Varsity Baseball vs Providence
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
Freshman Baseball vs Providence
4:30 PM
Sophomore Volleyball vs Providence Catholic High School
5:00 PM
Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh A - Providence Catholic
5:00 PM
Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh B - Providence Catholic
6:00 PM
Varsity Volleyball vs Providence Catholic High School
6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Lacrosse vs JV - Oak Park River Forest HS
Lacrosse vs Var - Oak Park River Forest HS
Sophomore Volleyball vs Fenwick High School
5:00 PM
Varsity Volleyball vs Fenwick High School
6:00 PM

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs St. Rita
4:30 PM
Sophomore Baseball vs St. Rita
4:30 PM
Freshman Baseball vs St Rita
4:30 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Water Polo vs IHSA Sectionals
4:30 PM

Friday, May 15, 2015

Frosh Volleyball vs CCL Freshman A Championship
5:00 PM

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Track vs Varsity - CCL Championship
Frosh Volleyball vs CCL Freshman A Championship
9:00 AM
Sophomore Baseball vs St. Rita
11:00 AM
Varsity Baseball vs St. Rita
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
Freshman Baseball vs St Rita
11:00 AM
Lacrosse vs JV - Main South
1:00 PM
Lacrosse vs Var - Maine South
2:30 PM

Monday, May 18, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs Illiana Christian ( Senior Day )
4:30 PM
Sophomore Baseball vs Illiana Christian
4:30 PM

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Lacrosse vs Playoffs
Sophomore Volleyball vs Shepard High School
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
Freshman Baseball vs Andrean
4:30 PM
Varsity Volleyball vs Shepard High School
5:30 PM

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Sophomore Volleyball vs De La Salle Institute
5:00 PM
Varsity Volleyball vs De La Salle (Senior Night)
6:00 PM

Thursday, May 21, 2015

5:00 PM

Friday, May 22, 2015

Track vs Varsity - Sectionals, Location TBA
Sophomore Volleyball vs CCL JV Championship @ Brother Rice
5:00 PM

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Sophomore Volleyball vs CCL JV Championship @ Brother Rice
9:00 AM
Sophomore Baseball vs New Trier (2)
10:00 AM
10:00 AM
Freshman Baseball vs New Trier (2)
10:00 AM

Monday, May 25, 2015

Varsity Volleyball vs IHSA Boys Regional Preliminaries

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Varsity Volleyball vs IHSA Boys Regional Semi-Finals

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Varsity Volleyball vs IHSA Boys Regional Finals
Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Regional Semi-Final Game 1

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Regional Semi-Final Game 2
Track vs Varsity - State Prelims, EIU

Friday, May 29, 2015

Track vs Varsity - State Prelims, EIU

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Track vs Varsity - State Finals, EIU
Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Regional Championship

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Sectional Semi-Final Game 1

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Sectional Semi-Final Game 2

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Sectional Championship

Monday, June 08, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Super-Sectional Game

Friday, June 12, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA State Semi-Final

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA 4A State Final

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Freshman Basketball vs JolietWest Thanksgiving Tournament
  

Spotlight

Mount Carmel High School | 6410 S. Dante Ave., Chicago, IL 60637 | Phone: 773-324-1020 | Fax: 773-324-9235 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us