News


Sophomore Basketball 2/21
CCL Tournament 
Fenwick 58 MC 54

Sophomore Basketball 2/19
CCL Tournament
MC 45 Providence 44 OT

Sophomore Basketball 2/14
CCL Tournament
St. Rita 60 MC 49 OT

Sophomore Basketball 210
MC 71 St. Laurence 38

Varsity Basketball 1/30
St. Joseph 65 MC 47

Sophomore Basketball 1/30
St. Joseph 56 MC 51

Freshman A Basketball 1/23
MC 45 DePaul 40

Sophomore Basketball 1/23
MC 46 DePaul 41

Varsity Basketball 1/23
DePaul 46 MC 35

Varsity Basketball 1/19
MC 69 Joliet Central 66

  

Events

Saturday, March 14, 2015

11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Intra-squad Scrimmage

Monday, March 16, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Lakeview

Thursday, March 19, 2015

5:00 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - Fury Lacrosse Club

Friday, March 20, 2015

5:00 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - Fury Lacrosse Club

Saturday, March 21, 2015

11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Highland Park (2)
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Highland Park (2)

Monday, March 23, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Brooks
5:00 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - Ignatius
6:00 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - Ignatius

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Kenwood
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Kenwood

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

5:30 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - Naperville Central

Thursday, March 26, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Bremen
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Bremen
6:00 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - Providence

Friday, March 27, 2015

4:00 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - St. Rita
5:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs Marist Redhawk Boys Volleyball Invitational

Saturday, March 28, 2015

9:00 AM - Frosh Volleyball vs MC 2nd Annual Freshman Boys Tournament
9:00 AM - Varsity Volleyball vs Marist Redhawk Boys Volleyball Invitational
11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Lincoln-Way East (2)
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Lincoln-Way East (2)

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Lacrosse vs Var - CCL Tourney @ Loyola
Lacrosse vs Var - CCL Tourney @ Loyola

Monday, March 30, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Lane Tech
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Lane Tech
5:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh A - Brother Rice
5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs Brother Rice High School
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs Brother Rice
6:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh B - Brother Rice

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Oak Lawn
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Oak Lawn
6:00 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - Sandburg
7:30 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - Sandburg

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Morgan Park
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Morgan Park
5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs St. Rita High School
5:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh A - St. Rita
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs St. Rita High School
6:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh B - St. Rita

Thursday, April 02, 2015

2:00 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Lemont
3:00 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Lemont

Saturday, April 04, 2015

11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Richards (2)
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Richards (2)

Monday, April 06, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs Spring Break-Louisville Trip

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs DeLaSalle (2)
7:00 PM - Varsity Baseball vs CAL

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Marist (2)

Thursday, April 09, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Marian Catholic

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Varsity Volleyball vs TF North Varsity Boys Volleyball Tournament
10:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Crown Point (2)
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Crown Point
12:00 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - Crystal Lake Central
2:00 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - Crystal Lake Central

Monday, April 13, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Fenwick
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Fenwick

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

4:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh A - Providence Catholic
4:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh B - Providence Catholic
5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs Providence Catholic High School
5:45 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - Carmel
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs Providence Catholic High School
7:15 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - Carmel

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs St. Ignatius
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs St. Ignatius

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Varsity Volleyball vs St. Ignatius College Prep
JV Volleyball vs St. Ignatius College Prep
Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh A -St. Ignatius
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs DePaul College Prep
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs DePaul College Prep
5:00 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - Minooka
5:00 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - Minooka

Saturday, April 18, 2015

11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Bishop MacNamara
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Bishop McNamara

Monday, April 20, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs St. Joseph
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs St. Joseph

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

5:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh A - Loyola Academy
5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs Loyola Academy
5:00 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - St Francis
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs Loyola Academy
6:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh B - Loyola
6:30 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - St Francis

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs DeLaSalle
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs DeLaSalle

Thursday, April 23, 2015

4:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh A - Brother Rice
4:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh B - Brother Rice
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Clemente
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Clemente
5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs Brother Rice High School
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs Brother Rice High School

Friday, April 24, 2015

Varsity Volleyball vs Br. Rice Varsity Smack Attack Tournament
4:30 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - Whitney Young
6:00 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - Whitney Young

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Varsity Volleyball vs Br. Rice Varsity Smack Attack Tournament

Fight Night

11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Brother Rice
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Brother Rice
12:00 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - Huntley
2:00 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - Huntley

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs Opening Ceremony - Steve Bajenski Tourney

Monday, April 27, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Brother Rice
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Brother Rice
5:30 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - Br. Rice
7:00 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - Br. Rice

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

5:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh A - St. Rita
5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs St. Rita High School
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs St. Rita High School
6:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh B - St. Rita

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs St. Laurence
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs St. Laurence

Thursday, April 30, 2015

5:15 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - St Laurence
6:45 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - St Laurence

Saturday, May 02, 2015

9:00 AM - Frosh Volleyball vs Soph-Illiana Christian Sophomore Boys Tournament
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs St. Laurence
11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs St. Laurence

Monday, May 04, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Loyola Academy
5:00 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Loyola Academy
5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs St. Ignatius College Prep
6:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh A - St. Ignatius
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs St. Ignatius College Prep

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

4:30 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - Fenwick
6:00 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - Fenwick

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Loyola Academy
5:00 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Loyola Academy
5:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh A - Loyola
5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs Loyola Academy
5:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh B - Loyola
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs Loyola Academy

Thursday, May 07, 2015

5:00 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - Immaculate Conception
6:30 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - Immaculate Conception

Friday, May 08, 2015

5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs Brother Rice JV Tournament

Saturday, May 09, 2015

9:00 AM - JV Volleyball vs Brother Rice JV Tournament
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Providence
11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Providence
12:00 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - West Chicago HS
1:30 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - West Chicago HS

Monday, May 11, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Providence
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Providence
5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs Providence Catholic High School
5:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh A - Providence Catholic
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs Providence Catholic High School
6:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs Frosh B - Providence Catholic

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Lacrosse vs JV - Oak Park River Forest HS
Lacrosse vs Var - Oak Park River Forest HS
5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs Fenwick High School
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs Fenwick High School

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs St. Rita
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs St. Rita

Friday, May 15, 2015

5:00 PM - Frosh Volleyball vs CCL Freshman A Championship

Saturday, May 16, 2015

9:00 AM - Frosh Volleyball vs CCL Freshman A Championship
11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs St. Rita
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs St. Rita
1:00 PM - Lacrosse vs JV - Main South
2:30 PM - Lacrosse vs Var - Maine South

Sunday, May 17, 2015

12:00 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Marist (SMB Tourney)

Monday, May 18, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Illiana Christian
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Illiana Christian

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Lacrosse vs Playoffs
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Marist
4:30 PM - JV Volleyball vs Shepard High School
5:30 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs Shepard High School

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs De La Salle Institute
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs De La Salle (Senior Night)

Friday, May 22, 2015

5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs CCL JV Championship @ Brother Rice

Saturday, May 23, 2015

9:00 AM - JV Volleyball vs CCL JV Championship @ Brother Rice
10:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs New Trier (2)

Monday, May 25, 2015

Varsity Volleyball vs IHSA Boys Regional Preliminaries

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Varsity Volleyball vs IHSA Boys Regional Semi-Finals

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Varsity Volleyball vs IHSA Boys Regional Finals
Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Regional Semi-Final Game 1

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Regional Semi-Final Game 2

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Regional Championship

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Sectional Semi-Final Game 1

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Sectional Semi-Final Game 2

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Sectional Championship

Monday, June 08, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Super-Sectional Game

Friday, June 12, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA State Semi-Final

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA 4A State Final

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Freshman Basketball vs JolietWest Thanksgiving Tournament
  

Spotlight

Mount Carmel High School | 6410 S. Dante Ave., Chicago, IL 60637 | Phone: 773-324-1020 | Fax: 773-324-9235 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us