News


Caravan Soccer 9/17
Reavis Freshman Tournament 
MC 6 Lincoln Way North 2

Caravan Golf 9/16
Carmel 170  De LaSalle 212

Luke Hayes 41, Mike Goodman 42, Elliott Gates 43

Caravan Soccer 9/15
Varsity
MC 1 Marmion 4
Sophomore
MC 7 Marmion 1

Caravan Golf 9/10
Providence Invite - Goodman 79, Griffin 83
Rita Invite Gurgevich 93, Breakey 94

Caravan Soccer 9/11
Frosh
MC 2 Reavis 2

Bass Fishing 9/12
Joel Slabe, Mount Carmel Senior, catches one of the biggest largemouth bass fish from the Chicago lakefront and is featured in the Chicago Sun Times. See the full article HERE

Caravan Soccer 9/10
Varsity
MC 1 Univ. of Chicago CS 0
Sophomore
MC 7 Univ. of Chicago CS 4

Caravan Soccer 9/8

Varsity
MC 2  Bremen 5
Sophomore
MC 3  Bremen 3
Frosh
MC 5  Loyola 1

Caravan Football - Week 2
Varsity 
MC 43 Morgan Park 6 
Soph
MC 53 Morgan Park 0
Frosh 
Brown MC 42 Morgan Park 6 
White  Morgan Park 20 MC  0 

Caravan Soccer 9/6
Varsity
MC 5 Loyola 3 
Soph 
Loyola 3 MC 0
Frosh
MC 7 Hinsdale South 3 

  

Events

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Freshman Soccer vs Reavis Freshman Boys Tourney
8:00 AM - Golf vs Frosh/Soph Only HF Invite at Lincoln Oaks
9:00 AM - Sophomore Soccer vs Hinsdale South
9:00 AM - Cross Country vs Ignatius Invitational @ TBD
9:30 AM - Freshman Brown Football vs St Rita
10:30 AM - Varsity Soccer vs Hinsdale South
11:00 AM - Freshman White Football vs St Rita

Monday, September 22, 2014

4:00 PM - Golf vs Illiana Christian at Glenwoodie
4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs JV - Marist
4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Marist
4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs St Rita

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

4:00 PM - Golf vs Glenwoodie
4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Brother Rice

Thursday, September 25, 2014

4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs St Rita
6:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs St Rita

Friday, September 26, 2014

Alumni Homecoming Tailgate
The President’s Caravan Council invites all alumni to join them for a Homecoming Game tailgate at Mount Carmel.  Tickets will include transportation to Gately Stadium and back to Mount Carmel, a game ticket, and food and drink at school. 

7:30 PM - Varsity Football vs De La Salle

Saturday, September 27, 2014

9:00 AM - Cross Country vs Whitney Young Invitational @ Washington Park 5531 South King Drive, Chicago, IL 60637
9:00 AM - Golf vs Sophs Only Providence at Green Gardens
9:30 AM - Sophomore Football vs De La Salle
9:30 AM - Freshman Brown Football vs De La Salle
10:00 AM - Freshman Soccer vs Reavis
11:00 AM - Sophomore Soccer vs Washington
11:00 AM - Freshman White Football vs De La Salle
12:45 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Washington

Monday, September 29, 2014

4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs De La Salle

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs St Laurence
6:00 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs St Laurence

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs St Ignatius

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Golf vs CCL Tourney at Cog Hill
4:00 PM - Cross Country vs Andrew Joe Mortimer Invitational (Frosh Soph only) at Turtle Head Lake 137th St and Harlem Ave, Tinley Park
4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Providence ( Gouger Road East Field )
4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Providence

Friday, October 03, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs Gateway City Classic - St Louis
4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Shepard (Polaris Field 107th and Kenton) Oak Lawn
7:30 PM - Varsity Football vs Brother Rice

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs Gateway City Classic - St Louis
8:00 AM - Golf vs Frosh Only St Rita at Glenwoodie
9:00 AM - Cross Country vs Nile West Invitational at Niles West High School 5701 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60077
9:30 AM - Freshman Brown Football vs Brother Rice
9:30 AM - Sophomore Football vs Brother Rice
11:00 AM - Freshman White Football vs Brother Rice

Sunday, October 05, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs Gateway City Classic - St Louis

Monday, October 06, 2014

4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Fenwick

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Golf vs IHSA Regionals
4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Bishop Mac
4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Bishop Mac

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs St Laurence

Thursday, October 09, 2014

4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Brother Rice
4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Brother Rice

Friday, October 10, 2014

5:00 PM - Sophomore Football vs Leo
7:00 PM - Varsity Football vs Leo

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Freshman White Football vs Open Date - TBA
Freshman Brown Football vs Open Date - TBA
Golf vs IHSA Sectionals
8:30 AM - Cross Country vs Rich Central Olympian Invite 3600 West 203rd St, Olympia Fields, IL 60461

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

4:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Lake Park High School
4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Lake Park High School

Thursday, October 16, 2014

5:00 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Loyola Academy Freshman/Sophomore Tourney
5:00 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Loyola Frosh/Soph Tourney

Friday, October 17, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs IHSA Regional Quarterfinals
Golf vs IHSA State

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Cross Country vs CCL Championship
9:00 AM - Freshman Soccer vs Loyola Frosh/Soph Tourney (2) 9 & 11am
9:00 AM - Sophomore Soccer vs Loyola Freshman/Sophomore Tourney (2) 9 & 11a
9:30 AM - Freshman Brown Football vs St Laurence
10:00 AM - Sophomore Football vs Morton HS in Hammond, IN
11:00 AM - Freshman White Football vs St Laurence
6:30 PM - Varsity Football vs Hales

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs IHSA Regional Semi-finals

Friday, October 24, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs IHSA Regional Finals
7:30 PM - Varsity Football vs Loyola

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Cross Country vs IHSA Regionals

Salute to Champions
Hawthorne Racecourse

9:30 AM - Sophomore Football vs Loyola
9:30 AM - Freshman Brown Football vs Loyola
11:00 AM - Freshman White Football vs Loyola

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs IHSA Sectional Semi-finals

Friday, October 31, 2014

Varsity Soccer vs IHSA Sectional Final
Varsity Football vs IHSA 1st Round Playoffs

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Cross Country vs IHSA Sectionals

Friday, November 07, 2014

Varsity Football vs IHSA 2nd Round Playoffs
Varsity Soccer vs IHSA State Finals

Saturday, November 08, 2014

Cross Country vs IHSA State Finals at Detweiller Park

Friday, November 14, 2014

Varsity Football vs IHSA Quarterfinals Playoff

Friday, November 21, 2014

Varsity Football vs IHSA Semifinal Playoff

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Varsity Football vs IHSA State Championship

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Fight Night

  

Spotlight

Mount Carmel High School | 6410 S. Dante Ave., Chicago, IL 60637 | Phone: 773-324-1020 | Fax: 773-324-9235 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us