News


Caravan Soccer 10/21
Varsity IHSA Regional Semi-Finals
MC 3 Illiana Chritian 0
Goals: 
1 Chris Johnson, assisted by Jonah Nuno-Sheldon
2 Jaylen Anderson, both assisted by Chris Johnson

Caravan Soccer 10/18
Loyola Frosh/Soph Tourney 
Sophomore 
MC 0 Fenwick 2
MC 3 Loyola 2
Freshman
MC 4 Fenwick 3
MC 4 Loyola 2

Caravan Soccer 10/11
Varsity 
MC 1 Providence 2
Sophomore  
MC 1 Providence 4

Caravan Soccer 10/9
Varsity
MC 3 Br. Rice 0
Sophomore
MC 4 Br. Rice 1

Caravan Soccer 10/8
Freshman
Catholic League Champions
MC 2 St. Laurence 0

Caravan Golf 10/7
4th Place
Sectional Qualifiers:
Mike Goodman 79
Ryan Ruff 84
Tim Griffin 86
Luke Hayes 87

Caravan Soccer 10/7
Varsity
MC 5 Bishop Mac 1

Caravan Soccer 10/3-10/4
Varsity - St. Louis 10/3
MC 0  Cape Girardeau, MO 1
Varsity - St. Louis 10/4
MC 0 Kirkwood, MO 1
MC 0 Nixa, MO 1
Freshman 10/4
MC 5 Fenwick 0

Caravan Soccer 10/3
Freshman 
MC 8 Shepard 2

Caravan Football 10/3

Varsity
MC 17  Brother Rice 26 

Sophomore
MC 27 Rice 26

Frosh
MC 51 Rice 6 

  

Events

Friday, November 21, 2014

8:40 PM - Varsity Hockey vs Benet (Seven Bridges)

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Open Mat with Caravan Wrestling
The open mat session is open to all grade school students.  Please note the time change to 9:00 a.m. Contact Mr. John Kading for more information at jkading@mchs.org.

12:00 PM - Varsity Football vs IHSA Semifinal Playoff vs Providence

IHSA State Football Semifinal
The Caravan take on the Celtics of Providence Catholic at Gately. Let's pack the stadium with Caravan fans! Watch the LIVE coverage on CBN. The game will be broadcast by CN100 at Noon and 4 p.m. on Sunday, Nov. 23, and at 7 p.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 25. You can also find it throughout Chicagoland with Xfinity On Demand.

Sunday, November 23, 2014

7:10 PM - Varsity Hockey vs St. Rita (SIA)

Monday, November 24, 2014

Varsity Basketball vs Lane Tech/Gordon Tech Thanksgiving Tournament

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Varsity Basketball vs Lane Tech/Gordon Tech Thanksgiving Tournament
5:00 PM - Wrestling
6:00 PM - Wrestling
6:00 PM - Wrestling
8:05 PM - JV Hockey vs Notre Dame (HF)

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Varsity Basketball vs Lane Tech/Gordon Tech Thanksgiving Tournament
5:00 PM - Wrestling
5:00 PM - Wrestling
5:00 PM - Wrestling

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Varsity Hockey vs Loyola Tournament
Sophomore Basketball vs Bremen Thanksgiving Tournament

Friday, November 28, 2014

Varsity Basketball vs Lane Tech/Gordon Tech Thanksgiving Tournament
Freshman Basketball vs Joliet West Thanksgiving Tournament - 2 Games
Varsity Hockey vs Loyola Tournament

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Varsity Hockey vs Loyola Tournament
Wrestling
Varsity Football vs IHSA State Championship
Freshman Basketball vs Joliet West Thanksgiving Tournament - 2 Games
Sophomore Basketball vs Bremen Thanksgiving Tournament
9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:30 AM - Wrestling

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Varsity Hockey vs Loyola Tournament

Monday, December 01, 2014

Sophomore Basketball vs Bremen Thanksgiving Tournament

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

5:30 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs Bishop Noll
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs Bishop Noll

Thursday, December 04, 2014

7:30 PM - Varsity Hockey vs Marist (Arctic)

Friday, December 05, 2014

Wrestling
4:00 PM - Swimming vs Varsity - Lincoln Way East Pentathlon Diving Meet
4:45 PM - Swimming vs Varsity - Lincoln Way West Swim & Dive Pentathlon
5:30 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs Seton Academy
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs Seton Academy

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Wrestling
Wrestling
9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:30 AM - Freshman Basketball vs Seton Academy
2:00 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs Chicago Vocational

Sunday, December 07, 2014

7:10 PM - Varsity Hockey vs Benet (SIA)

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

5:30 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs St. Rita High School
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs St. Rita High School
8:05 PM - JV Hockey vs Latin School (HF)

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

5:00 PM - Swimming vs Varsity - St. Rita High School (Senior Night)
5:00 PM - Swimming vs JV - St Rita High School
5:30 PM - Freshman Basketball vs St. Rita High School

Friday, December 12, 2014

Wrestling
5:30 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs Hales Franciscan High School
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs Hales Franciscan High School

Saturday, December 13, 2014

9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:30 AM - Freshman Basketball vs Hales Franciscan High School
4:10 PM - JV Hockey vs Glenbrook North (Northbrook)

Sunday, December 14, 2014

7:10 PM - JV Hockey vs St. Ignatious (SIA)

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

7:55 PM - Varsity Hockey vs Brother Rice (HF)

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

4:30 PM - Freshman Basketball vs Rich Central High School
5:00 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs Rich Central High School
6:30 PM - Varsity Basketball vs Rich Central High School

Friday, December 19, 2014

5:30 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs Bishop McNamara High School
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs Bishop McNamara High School
8:40 PM - Varsity Hockey vs Providence (Arctic)

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Varsity Basketball vs Crete-Monee Shootout - MC vs. Marian
9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:30 AM - Freshman Basketball vs Bishop McNamara High School
5:10 PM - JV Hockey vs St. Rita (SIA)

Sunday, December 21, 2014

7:10 PM - JV Hockey vs Br. Rice (SIA)

Monday, December 22, 2014

9:00 AM - Freshman Basketball vs St. Francis de Sales High School
9:30 AM - Wrestling

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:30 AM - Wrestling

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Sophomore Basketball vs De LaSalle Tournament

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Sophomore Basketball vs De LaSalle Tournament
Sophomore Basketball vs De LaSalle Tournament

Monday, December 29, 2014

Varsity Basketball vs Pekin Christmas Tournament
9:00 AM - Freshman Basketball vs HF Freshman Christmas Tournament
7:30 PM - JV Hockey vs St. Laurence (HF)

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

9:00 AM - Freshman Basketball vs HF Freshman Christmas Tournament
9:00 AM - Wrestling

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Varsity Basketball vs Pekin Christmas Tournament

Friday, January 02, 2015

Wrestling

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Wrestling
9:00 AM - Wrestling

Sunday, January 04, 2015

7:10 PM - JV Hockey vs St. Rita (SIA)

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

4:00 PM - Freshman Basketball vs Leo High School
5:30 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs Leo High School
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs Leo High School
7:55 PM - Varsity Hockey vs Providence (HF)

Thursday, January 08, 2015

5:00 PM - Swimming vs Varsity - Ignatius/St. Rita Swim & Dive @ UIC

Friday, January 09, 2015

9:00 AM - Wrestling
5:00 PM - Wrestling
5:00 PM - Wrestling
5:30 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs Loyola Academy
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs Loyola Academy
8:45 PM - Varsity Hockey vs Fenwick (Ridgeland Com.)

Saturday, January 10, 2015

8:00 AM - JV Hockey vs Loyola Academy
8:00 AM - JV Hockey vs Loyola Academy
9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:30 AM - Freshman Basketball vs Loyola Academy
8:00 PM - JV Hockey vs Notre Dame (Ballard-Niles)

Sunday, January 11, 2015

2:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs TF North Shootout
7:10 PM - JV Hockey vs Benet (SIA)

Monday, January 12, 2015

4:00 PM - Freshman Basketball vs Marian Catholic High School
5:00 PM - Swimming vs Varsity - Brother Rice High School
5:00 PM - Swimming vs JV - Brother Rive High School
6:15 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs Marian Catholic High Schhol
7:30 PM - Varsity Hockey vs St. Ignatious (HF)

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

7:55 PM - Varsity Hockey vs Brother Rice (HF)

Thursday, January 15, 2015

5:00 PM - Wrestling

Friday, January 16, 2015

5:30 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs St. Ignatius College Prep
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs St. Ignatius

Saturday, January 17, 2015

9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:30 AM - Freshman Basketball vs St. Ignatius College Prep

Sunday, January 18, 2015

7:10 PM - JV Hockey vs Marist (SIA)

Monday, January 19, 2015

10:15 AM - Varsity Basketball vs Joliet Central 2015 MLK Day Hoops

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

3:30 PM - Swimming vs Varsity - De La Salle Institute
3:30 PM - Swimming vs De La Salle Institute

Friday, January 23, 2015

4:30 PM - Swimming vs Varsity - Evergreen Park Swim & Dive Invite
5:30 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs DePaul College Prep
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs DePaul College Prep
7:20 PM - Varsity Hockey vs St. Ignatious (Johnny's West)

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Wrestling
9:00 AM - Wrestling
9:30 AM - Freshman Basketball vs DePaul College Prep
7:00 PM - JV Hockey vs Providence (SIA)

Sunday, January 25, 2015

7:10 PM - Varsity Hockey vs Marist (SIA) Senior Night

Monday, January 26, 2015

7:30 PM - JV Hockey vs Providence (HF)

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Freshman Basketball vs T.F. North High School
5:00 PM - Wrestling

Thursday, January 29, 2015

7:55 PM - Varsity Hockey vs St. Rita (SIA)

Friday, January 30, 2015

5:30 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs St. Joseph High School
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs St. Joseph High School

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Wrestling
9:30 AM - Freshman Basketball vs St. Joseph High School
8:00 PM - Varsity Hockey vs Notre Dame (Niles)

Sunday, February 01, 2015

7:10 PM - Varsity Hockey vs St. Viator (SIA)

Monday, February 02, 2015

4:30 PM - Freshman Basketball vs Northridge Prep High School

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

5:00 PM - Swimming vs Varsity - St. Pat's/Notre Dame Swim & Dive Meet
5:00 PM - Swimming vs JV - St. Pat's/Notre Dame Swim & Dive Meet

Friday, February 06, 2015

Swimming vs Varsity - Chicago Catholic League Swim & Dive Meet
5:30 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs Fenwick High School
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs Fenwick High School

Saturday, February 07, 2015

Swimming vs Varsity - Chicago Catholic League Swim & Dive Meet
Wrestling
9:30 AM - Freshman Basketball vs Fenwick High School
7:10 PM - JV Hockey vs St. Laurence (Oak Lawn)

Sunday, February 08, 2015

Swimming vs Varsity - Chicago Catholic League Swim & Dive Meet

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

5:30 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs St. Laurence High School
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs St. Laurence High School

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Freshman Basketball vs Marist High School

Thursday, February 12, 2015

5:00 PM - Freshman Basketball vs St. Laurence High School

Friday, February 13, 2015

Wrestling

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Wrestling
Varsity Basketball vs CCL Tournament
Sophomore Basketball vs CCL Tournament

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Varsity Basketball vs CCL Tournament

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Sophomore Basketball vs CCL Tournament

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Sophomore Basketball vs CCL Tournament

Friday, February 20, 2015

Varsity Basketball vs CCL Tournament
Wrestling

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Wrestling
Varsity Basketball vs CCL Tournament
Swimming vs IHSA Swim & Dive Sectionals @ UIC
9:00 AM - Freshman Basketball vs Lincoln - Way West HS

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Wrestling

Friday, February 27, 2015

Swimming vs IHSA State Swim & Dive Finals @ Stevenson HS

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Swimming vs IHSA State Swim & Dive Finals @ Stevenson HS
Wrestling

Saturday, March 14, 2015

11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Intra-squad Scrimmage

Monday, March 16, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Lakeview

Saturday, March 21, 2015

11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Highland Park (2)
11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Highland Park (2)

Monday, March 23, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Brooks

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Kenwood
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Kenwood

Thursday, March 26, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Bremen
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Bremen

Saturday, March 28, 2015

11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Lincoln-Way East (2)
11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Lincoln-Way East (2)

Monday, March 30, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Lane Tech
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Lane Tech

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Oak Lawn
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Oak Lawn

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Morgan Park
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Morgan Park

Thursday, April 02, 2015

2:00 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Lemont
3:00 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Lemont

Saturday, April 04, 2015

11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Richards (2)
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Richards (2)

Monday, April 06, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs Spring Break-Louisville Trip

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs DeLaSalle (2)
7:00 PM - Varsity Baseball vs CAL

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Marist (2)

Thursday, April 09, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Marian Catholic

Saturday, April 11, 2015

10:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Crown Point (2)
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Crown Point

Monday, April 13, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Fenwick
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Fenwick

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs St. Ignatius
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs St. Ignatius

Thursday, April 16, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs DePaul College Prep
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs DePaul College Prep

Saturday, April 18, 2015

11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Bishop MacNamara
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Bishop McNamara

Monday, April 20, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs St. Joseph
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs St. Joseph

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs DeLaSalle
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs DeLaSalle

Thursday, April 23, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Clemente
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Clemente

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Fight Night

11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Brother Rice
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Brother Rice

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs Opening Ceremony - Steve Bajenski Tourney

Monday, April 27, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Brother Rice
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Brother Rice

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs St. Laurence
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs St. Laurence

Saturday, May 02, 2015

11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs St. Laurence
11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs St. Laurence

Monday, May 04, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Loyola Academy
5:00 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Loyola Academy

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Loyola Academy
5:00 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Loyola Academy

Saturday, May 09, 2015

11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Providence
11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs Providence

Monday, May 11, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Providence
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Providence

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs St. Rita
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs St. Rita

Saturday, May 16, 2015

11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs St. Rita
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs St. Rita

Sunday, May 17, 2015

12:00 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Marist (SMB Tourney)

Monday, May 18, 2015

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Illiana Christian
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Illiana Christian

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Marist

Saturday, May 23, 2015

10:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs New Trier (2)

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Regional Semi-Final Game 1

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Regional Semi-Final Game 2

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Regional Championship

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Sectional Semi-Final Game 1

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Sectional Semi-Final Game 2

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Sectional Championship

Monday, June 08, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA Super-Sectional Game

Friday, June 12, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA State Semi-Final

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Varsity Baseball vs IHSA 4A State Final

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Freshman Basketball vs JolietWest Thanksgiving Tournament
  

Spotlight

Mount Carmel High School | 6410 S. Dante Ave., Chicago, IL 60637 | Phone: 773-324-1020 | Fax: 773-324-9235 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us