CARAVAN FOOTBALL COACHES


Head Varsity Coach: Mr. Frank Lenti
email:   flenti@mchs.org
phone:  773.324.1020 x 220




ASSISTANT COACHES:
    

Mr. David Lenti
e: dlenti@mchs.org
p: 773.324.1020 x 260
Mr. Mark Antonietti
e: mantonietti@mchs.org p: 773.324.1020 x 235
Mr. Jerry Blew 
e: jblew@mchs.org p: 773.324.1020 x 295 
Mr. Bill Nolan e: bnolan@mchs.org
p: 773.324.1020 x 265
Mr. Mike Minogue e: mminogue@mchs.org p: 773.324.1020 x 271
Mr. Pete Kammholz e: pkammholz@mchs.org p: 773.324.1020 x 257
Mr. Dan O'Brien

Mr. Bobby Sanders
   



 
Head Sophomore Coach: Mr. Rick Good 
 email: rgood@mchs.org 
 phone: 773.324.1020


 
ASSISTANT COACHES:
Mr. Tom Sulo
Mr. Dominic Riccardino
Mr. Scott Johnson 
Mr. Adam Nissen 


 
HEAD FRESHMAN COACH - Mr. Phil Segroves
 email: mcftball@comcast.net
 
 phone: 773.324.1020 x 281

ASSISTANT FOOTBALL COACHES:

Mr. Bill Lynch
Mr. Mike Lynch
Mr. Matt Evans
Mr. Pat Grant
Mr. Laki Hatzelis
Mr. Al Scudder
Mr. Kevin Ried 

Strenght & Conditioning Coach - Mr. Joe Kubik 



Mount Carmel High School | 6410 S. Dante Ave., Chicago, IL 60637 | Phone: 773-324-1020 | Fax: 773-324-9235 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us