Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Download a complete listing of faculty extensions here.

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T W

 

A

Padre Benjamin Aguilar, O.Carm.
Dean of Students; Drama
ext. 297
baguilar@mchs.org




Mr. Mark Antonietti

English; English Department Facilitator; Mandarin; Football
ext. 235
mantonietti@mchs.org




Mr. Doug Awe
Science; P.E.; Trainer

ext. 236
dawe@mchs.org




B

Mr. Marty Baker
Building Engineer
ext. 221
mbaker@mchs.org



Mr. Dara Behzadi
Theology
ext. 276
dbehzadi@mchs.org




Dr. Jon Berry

Latin; English; World Language Dept. Facilitator
ext. 223
jberry@mchs.org




Mr. Jerrold Blew

Mathematics; Football
ext. 295
jblew@mchs.org




Mr. Thomas Bogucki
Spanish

ext. 244
tbogucki@mchs.org



Mr. Robert Borvan
Security
ext. 294

 

 

 Mr. Dennis Brumirski
 McDermott-Doyle, Reading & Language Skills, Drama, Speech
 ext. 282
 dbrumirski@mchs.org

 

Mr. Daniel Burke
Theology; Theology Department Facilitator; Cross Country; Track; Scholastic Bowl

ext. 241
dburke@mchs.org

 

Mrs. Tessa Burke
Vice President for Marketing & Enrollment
ext. 204
tburke@mchs.org





C


Mrs. Nydia Cahue
Administrative Assistant - Discipline Office; Attendance

ext. 299
ncahue@mchs.org

  

 Mr. Dagoberto Cahue
Security Coordinator
ext. 240
dcahue@mchs.org

 

Mrs. Denise Carey
Administrative Assistant - Office of the President
ext. 214
dcarey@mchs.org




Mrs. Julie Ann Chappetto
Art; Yearbook; Yoga

ext. 268
jchappetto@mchs.org


Mr. Caribee Collier
Science; Mathematics
ext. 273
ccollier@mchs.org



D

 Mr. Anthony DeAngelis
 Mathematics

 ext. 379
 adeangelis@mchs.org

 

 Mrs. Karen Dempsey
 Grant Writer
 ext. 277
 kdempsey@mchs.org

 

 

 Mrs. Sue Doheny
 Administrative Assistant - Athletic Office

 ext. 229
 sdoheny@mchs.org



E

Mr. Tom Eisenbraun
Guidance Counselor; NHS; Scholastic Bowl; Social Studies; Baseball
ext. 231
teisenbraun@mchs.org



Mr. Jeff Enright, Esq. 
Dean of Honors Program; Social Studies Dept. Facilitator; Mock Trial; Baseball
ext. 301
jenright@mchs.org






F


 Mr. Craig Ferguson
 Alumni Director; Hockey
 ext. 290
 cferguson@mchs.org

 

 Mr. Michael Flaherty
Social Studies; Basketball

 ext. 225
 mflaherty@mchs.org



G


 Mr. David Glonek
 Science

 ext. 224
 dglonek@mchs.org



 Mr. Antonio Godinez
 Spanish; Soccer
 ext. 278
 agodinez@mchs.org


 Mrs. Anastasia Gomez
 Director of Finance

 ext. 216
 agomez@mchs.org




 Mr. Rick Good
 Staff Accountant; Business Analyst; Transportation; Football
 ext. 213
 rgood@mchs.org



 Mr. Chris Goolsby
 Assistant Principal for Academics and Records; Newspaper; Yearbook

 ext. 250
 cgoolsby@mchs.org



 Br. Matt Gummess, O. Carm.  
Theology; Physics
 
ext. 262
 bgummess@mchs.org


 Mrs. Judy Grant
 McDermott Doyle; SADD

 ext. 251
 jgrant@mchs.org



H


 Mr. John Haggerty
 Vice President for Mission Effectiveness; English; Newspaper

 ext. 252
 jhaggerty@mchs.org



 Ms. Huda Hamdan
 Counseling
 ext. 270
  hhamdan@mchs.org

 

 Mr. Kevin Hansen
 Theology; Service; Football
 ext. 255
 khansen@mchs.org




 Ms. Abigail Hasebroock
 English; Volleyball
 ext. 201
 ahasebroock@mchs.org


 Mr. Neil Heyman
 English, Tennis

 ext. 289
 nheyman@mchs.org

 

 Mr. Michael Himes
 Director of Videography & Integrated Media; CBN

 ext. 227
 mhimes@mchs.org

 

 Mrs. Mary Clare Hogan
 Administrative Assistant - Records
 ext. 238
 mhogan@mchs.org

 

 Mr. Mike Holland
 Director of Development and Planned Giving; Rugby
 ext. 285
 mholland@mchs.org



Sr. Helen Jeanne Hurley, BVM
Mathematics

ext. 253
hhurley@mchs.org




Mr. Brian Hurry
Social Studies; Baseball

ext. 243
bhurry@mchs.org



 

K

Mr. John Kading
McDermott Doyle Coordinator; Wrestlng
ext. 230
jkading@mchs.org



Mr. Pete Kammholz
P.E.; Football

ext. 257
pkammholz@mchs.org



Mr. Bob Keeley
Band Director; Reading & Language Skills
ext. 217
bkeeley@mchs.org



Mr. Thomas Kienzle
Security

ext. 294
tkienzle@mchs.org

 

 

L

Mr. Dan LaCount
Athletic Director

ext. 259
dlacount@mchs.org




Mr. David Lenti
Vice President of Institutional Advancement; Football

ext. 260
dlenti@mchs.org




Mr. Frank Lenti
Vice President of Athletics; Football

ext. 220
flenti@mchs.org

 

 

M

 Mrs. Joann Marcinko
 Caravan Spirit Shop Manager
 ext. 258
 jmarcinko@mchs.org



 Ms. Maryhelen Matijevic
 Assistant Principal for Curriculum & Instruction; Social Studies
 ext. 211
 mmatijevic@mchs.org



 Ms. Claire Mattison
 Marketing Specialist 
 ext. 247
 cmattison@mchs.org

 

 Mr. Lubo Matvej
 Maintenance

 ext. 221

 

 Mrs. Laura Mazurkiewicz
 Administrative Assistant - Academic Office
 ext. 200
 lmaz@mchs.org




 Fr. Tony Mazurkiewicz, O. Carm.
 President
 ext. 214


 

 Mr. Patrick McGarry
 Theology

 ext. 293
 patrickmcgarry@mchs.org

 

 Fr. Peter McGarry, O. Carm.

  Alumni Chaplain
 ext. 263
 pmcgarry@mchs.org



 Mr. Phil McGovern
 English; Basketball; Golf; Creative Writing Club
 ext. 245
 pmcgovern@mchs.org

 

 Mr. Tom McGrath
 Mathematics
 ext. 378
 tmgrath@mchs.org


 Mr. Matthew Mcguire
 Art; Art Club
 ext. 246
 mmcguire@mchs.org

 

 
 Ms. Shanta McKay-Wheeler
 Guidance Counselor; AP Psychology; Multicultural Club; Know your Heritage
 ext. 254
 smckay@mchs.org

 

  

 Mrs. Krishna Millsapp
 Science; Multicultural Club

 ext. 284
 kmillsapp@mchs.org



 Mr. Michael Minogue
 Assistant Dean of Students; Science; Football

 ext. 271
 mminogue@mchs.org



 Mr. Antonio Mota
 Spanish; Chess

 ext. 283
 amota@mchs.org

 


N

Mrs. Patricia Nau
Administrative Assistant - Finance Office

ext. 248
pnau@mchs.org


 Mr. Jonathan Nelson
 Theology; Kairos
 ext. 222
 jnelson@mchs.org

 

 Mr. William Nolan
 Director of Admissions; Football
 ext. 265
 bnolan@mchs.org



O

 Mr. Dan O'Connor
 Freshmen First Program; Substitute Teacher; Enrollment

 ext. 209
 doconnor@mchs.org

 

 Mr. Frank O'Connor
 Security

 ext. 294

 

 

 Mrs. Katie O'Connor
 Guidance Counselor

 ext. 239
 koconnor@mchs.org



P

 Mr. Walter Perez
 Maintenance
 ext. 221

 


 Mr. Gawaine Perkins
 Community Support Specialist; Assistant Athletic Director
 ext. 219
 gperkins@mchs.org 

 

 Mrs. Mary Jo Pienton
 English; Media Specialist

 ext. 233
 mpienton@mchs.org


R

Mr. William Reidy
Security

ext. 296




S


 Mr. Ian Secviar
 Director of Annual Giving/Scholarships

 ext. 226
 isecviar@mchs.org



 Mr. Phil Segroves
 Associate Director of Admissions; Football; Basketball
 ext. 281
 psegroves@mchs.org



 Br. Dave Semmens
 Technology;  Computer Club
 ext. 303
 dsemmens@mchs.org


 Mrs. Jennifer Smola
 Mathematics; Mathematics Dept. Facilitator

 ext. 215
 jsmola@mchs.org



 Mr. Andrew Sobucki
 Science; Science & Technology Dept. Facilitator

 ext. 249
 asobucki@mchs.org

 


 Mr. Scott Sortal
 Social Studies; Browntown
 ext. 280
 ssortal@mchs.org



 Mr. John Stimler
 Principal; Theology

 ext. 272
 jstimler@mchs.org



 Mr. Timothy Surges
 Technology; Network Administrator
 ext. 292
 tsurges@mchs.org



 Mr. Sean Sweany
 Latin; Director of Student Activities
 ext. 237
 ssweany@mchs.org



T

Mr. Kevin Taylor
English

ext. 274
ktaylor@mchs.org




Mrs. Marita Tierney
English

ext. 288
mtierney@mchs.org



V

 Mr. George Valentine 
 Ignatian Volunteer

 ext. 286


W

 Mr. Gregory Welch 
 Campus Minister; Theology
 ext 264
 gwelch@mchs.org

 

 Mrs. Debbie Whitaker
 Mathematics

 ext. 291
 dwhitaker@mchs.org

Mount Carmel High School | 6410 S. Dante Ave., Chicago, IL 60637 | Phone: 773-324-1020 | Fax: 773-324-9235 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us