2012-13 Faculty & Staff Contact Information


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T W

 

A

Padre Benjamin Aguilar, O.Carm.
Dean of Students
ext. 297
baguilar@mchs.org




Mr. Mark Antonietti

English
ext. 235
mantonietti@mchs.org




Mr. Doug Awe
Science, P.E., Trainer

ext. 236
dawe@mchs.org




B

Mr. Marty Baker
Building Engineer
ext. 221
mbaker@mchs.org




Mr. Dara Behzadi
Theology
ext. 276
dbehzadi@mchs.org




Dr. Jon Berry

Latin
ext. 223
jberry@mchs.org




Mr. Jerrold Blew

Mathematics
ext. 295
jblew@mchs.org




Mr. Thomas Bogucki
Spanish

ext. 244
tbogucki@mchs.org




Mr. Robert Borvan
Security
ext. 294





Mr. Daniel Burke
Assistant Dean of Students; Theology
ext. 241
dburke@mchs.org




Mrs. Tessa Burke
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
ext. 204
tburke@mchs.org





C


Mrs. Nydia Cahue
Administrative Assistant - Dean's Office

ext. 299
ncahue@mchs.org




Mrs. Denise Carey
Administrative Assistant - Office of the President
ext. 214
dcarey@mchs.org





Mrs. Julie Ann Chappetto
Art

ext. 268
jchappetto@mchs.org


Mrs. Katy Clemens
Art

ext. 379
kclemens@mchs.org


 

Mr. Caribee Collier
Science; Mathematics
ext. 273
ccollier@mchs.org




Mrs. Colleen Crowley
Bookkeeper

ext. 242
ccrowley@mchs.org



D


Mr. Sean Daly
English, Dean of Honors Program

ext. 246
sdaly@mchs.org




                        Mr. Joe Dinovo
                        Facilities Manager, Bass Fishing
                        ext. 240
                        jdinovo@mchs.org



Mrs. Sue Doheny
Administrative Assistant - Athletic Department

ext. 229
sdoheny@mchs.org



E

Mr. Curt Ehrenstrom
Science

ext. 247
coache@mchs.org




Mr. Tom Eisenbraun
Guidance Counselor
ext. 231
teisenbraun@mchs.org



Mr. Jeff Enright
Social Studies
ext. 301
jenright@mchs.org






F


                    Mr. Craig Ferguson
                    Alumni Director, Transportation
                    ext. 290
                    cferguson@mchs.org


Mr. Michael Flaherty
Social Studies

ext. 225
mflaherty@mchs.org



G


Mr. David Glonek
Science

ext. 224
dglonek@mchs.org



Mr. Antonio Godinez
Spanish
ext. 278
agodinez@mchs.org



Mrs. Anastasia Gomez
Director of Finance, French

ext. 216
agomez@mchs.org





Mr. Rick Good
Mathematics
ext. 293
rgood@mchs.org




Mr. Chris Goolsby
Assistant Principal for Academics and Records, Technology

ext. 250
cgoolsby@mchs.org



                        Br. Matt Gummess, O. Carm.
                        Theology, Physics
                        
ext. 262
                        bgummess@mchs.org


Mrs. Judy Grant
McDermott Doyle, English

ext. 251
jgrant@mchs.org



H


Mr. John Haggerty
Vice President for Mission Effectiveness, English

ext. 252
jhaggerty@mchs.org




Mr. Kevin Hansen
Theology, Service
ext. 255
khansen@mchs.org




Ms. Abigail Hasebroock
English
ext. 201
ahasebroock@mchs.org




Mr. Michael Himes
Technology, Videography

ext. 227
mhimes@mchs.org




Mr. Mike Holland
Director of Development and Planned Giving
ext. 285
mholland@mchs.org




Sr. Helen Jeanne Hurley, BVM
Mathematics

ext. 253
hhurley@mchs.org




Mr. Brian Hurry
Social Studies

ext. 243
bhurry@mchs.org




I

J


Mr. Patrick Joyce
Assistant Director of Institutional Advancement

ext. 226
pjoyce@mchs.org



K

Mr. John Kading
McDermott Doyle
ext. 230
jkading@mchs.org



Mr. Pete Kammholz
P.E.

ext. 257
pkammholz@mchs.org



Mr. Bob Keeley
Band Director
ext. 217
bkeeley@mchs.org



Mr. Thomas Kienzle
Security

ext. 294
tkienzle@mchs.org


L

Mr. Dan LaCount
Athletic Director

ext. 259
dlacount@mchs.org




Mr. David Lenti
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

ext. 260
dlenti@mchs.org





Mr. Frank Lenti
Vice President for Athletics

ext. 220
flenti@mchs.org

 

 

M

Mrs. Joann Marcinko
Caravan Spirit Shop Manager
ext. 258
jmarcinko@mchs.org




Fr. Marlon Mateo, O. Carm.
Theology
ext. 289
mmateo@mchs.org




Ms. Maryhelen Matijevic
Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Instruction
ext. 211
mmatijevic@mchs.org




Mr. Lubo Matvej
Maintenance

ext. 211




Mrs. Laura Mazurkiewicz
Administrative Assistant - Academic Office
ext. 200
lmaz@mchs.org




Fr. Tony Mazurkiewicz, O. Carm.
President
ext. 214




Fr. Peter McGarry, O. Carm.
Alumni Chaplain

ext. 263
pmcgarry@mchs.org




Mr. Tom McGrath
Mathematics
ext. 378
tmgrath@mchs.org



Ms. Shanta McKay
Guidance Counselor
ext. 254
smckay@mchs.org





Mrs. Krishna Millsapp
Science

ext. 284
kmillsapp@mchs.org



Mr. Michael Minogue
Assistant Dean of Students, Science

ext. 271
mminogue@mchs.org




Mr. Antonio Mota
Spanish

ext. 283
amota@mchs.org


N

Mrs. Patricia Nau
Administrative Assistant - Finance Office

ext. 248
pnau@mchs.org


                        Mr. Jonathan Nelson
                        Theology, Campus Ministry
                         ext. 222

Mr. William Nolan
Director of Enrollment and Admissions
ext. 265
bnolan@mchs.org



O

Mr. John O'Connor
Freshmen First Program

ext. 209
joconnor@mchs.org


Mrs. Katie O'Connor
Guidance Counselor

ext. 239
koconnor@mchs.org



P




Mr. Walter Perez
Maintenance
ext. 221


                        Mr. Thomas Pack
                        Social Studies
                        ext. 245
                        tpack@mchs.org



Mr. Gawaine Perkins
McDermott Doyle
ext. 219
gperkins@mchs.org 

 

Mrs. Mary Jo Pienton
Media Specialist

ext. 233
mpienton@mchs.org



Q

 

R

Mr. William Reidy
Security

ext. 296




S



Mrs. Carol Schnolis
Administrative Assistant - Records

ext. 238
cschnolis@mchs.org



Mr. Phil Segroves
Associate Director for Marketing and Enrollment
ext. 281
psegroves@mchs.org



Br. Dave Semmens
Technology
ext. 303
dsemmens@mchs.org



Mrs. Jennifer Smola
Mathematics, Tutoring

ext. 215
jsmola@mchs.org



Mr. Andrew Sobucki
Science

ext. 249
asobucki@mchs.org





                        Mr. Sean St. Clair
                        Social Studies
                        ext. 256
                        sstclair@mchs.org


Mr. Scott Sortal
Social Studies
ext. 280
ssortal@mchs.org



Mr. John Stimler
Principal

ext. 272
jstimler@mchs.org




Mr. Timothy Surges
Technology, Network Administrator
ext. 292
tsurges@mchs.org



Mr. Sean Sweany
Latin, Director of Student Activities
ext. 237
ssweany@mchs.org



T

Mr. Kevin Taylor
English, Drama

ext. 274
ktaylor@mchs.org




Ms. Marita Tierney
English, Drama

ext. 288
mtierney@mchs.org



W

Mrs. Debbie Whitaker
Mathematics

ext. 291
dwhitaker@mchs.org

Mount Carmel High School | 6410 S. Dante Ave., Chicago, IL 60637 | Phone: 773-324-1020 | Fax: 773-324-9235 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us