6410 South Dante Avenue, Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-324-1020      Fax: 773-324-9235

Team Detail

 

Schedule

Roster

Overall Statistics
W L T %
0

Recent Games

Monday, 9/16/2019

Sophomore Football
Versus
6:30 PM
Home
Montini High School
Win 24-14


Saturday, 9/14/2019

Varsity Soccer
Versus
1:30 PM
Away
Bremen High School
Win 5-0


Saturday, 9/14/2019

Freshman Soccer
Versus
12:00 PM
Away
Bremen High School
Loss 2-3


Friday, 9/13/2019

Varsity Football
Versus
7:30 PM
Home
Montini High School
Win 27-20


Friday, 9/13/2019

Freshman Football
Versus
5:00 PM
Home
Montini High School
Win 41-22


Thursday, 9/12/2019

Varsity Soccer
Versus
4:30 PM
Home
St. Francis deSales High School
Win 7-0


Wednesday, 9/11/2019

Freshman Soccer
Versus
4:30 PM
Away
St. Laurence High School
Tie 1-1


Tuesday, 9/10/2019

Sophomore Soccer
Versus
4:30 PM
Home
DePaul College Prep.
Win 4-0


Monday, 9/9/2019

Freshman Soccer
Versus
4:30 PM
Home
St. Rita High School
Win 5-3


Saturday, 9/7/2019

Freshman Soccer
Versus
10:00 AM
Away
Andrew High School
Win 5-0


Saturday, 9/7/2019

Sophomore Soccer
Versus
Away
Argo Community High School
Win 2-0


Friday, 9/6/2019

Varsity Football
Versus
7:30 PM
Away
Maine South High School
Win 21-7


Friday, 9/6/2019

Sophomore Football
Versus
5:00 PM
Away
Maine South High School
Win 35-15


Thursday, 9/5/2019

Sophomore Soccer
Versus
4:30 PM
Away
Fenwick High School
Win 4-0


MOUNT CARMEL HIGH SCHOOL

Living with Zeal for God, for Life, for Learning